Steering Committee

Mariana Mocanu (UPB): mariana.mocanu(at)cs.pub.ro
Denisa Gibovic (UdG): denisa.gibovic(at)gmail.com
Marcel Abraș (CNOSM): abrasmarcel(at)gmail.com
Dino Mujkic (WUS Austria): dino.mujkic(at)wus-austria.org
Natalia Tarachiu (ESU): natalia.tarachiu(at)esu-online.org
Andrei Popa (CSU): 4andreipopa(at)gmail.com
Petru Todoș (TUM): todospetru(at)yahoo.fr
Amariei Valentin (NRCM): v_amariei(at)yahoo.com
Olga Cernețchi (SUMPh): ocernetchi(at)yahoo.com
Otilia Dandara (USM): otiliadandara(at)gmail.com
Larisa Sali (UST): salilarisa(at)yahoo.com
Valentina Prițcan (USB): vpritcan(at)yahoo.com
Nadejda Velisco (MEM): nvelisco(at)gmail.com
Geeske de Witte Vestergaard (RUC): geeske(at)ruc.dk
Doris Herrmann (AQAS): herrmann(at)aqas.de
Lukas Bischof (CHE): Lukas.Bischof(at)CHE-Consult.de
Matthias Middell (UL): middell(at)uni-leipzig.de

Monitoring Committee

Lukas Bischof (CHE): lukas.bischof(at)che-consult.de
Victoria Reinhardt (UL): reinhardt(at)uni-leipzig.de
Viorica Macovei (SUMPh): macovei.viorica(at)gmail.com